We are pleased to announce our 2019 Scholarship Award Recipients to nine (9) Graduates of the Class of 2019!

Logan Blevins- Deep Creek High School

Neala Brown- Thomas Jefferson High School

Azzuri Fleming: Collegiate High School

Kelly Mann- Hickory Hill High School

Jai’shawn Newkirk- Western Branch High School

Joshua Pandian- Indian River High School

Lauren Walters- Hickory High School

Michaela Whitney- Indian River High School

Nala Wyatt- Richmond Community High School

AOG is honored to be able to provide scholarships to our rising student leaders. Partnering with agencies that focus on the importance of investing in our youth is of great importance to us. We aim to assist in empowering our youth in conjunction with our partners by offering continuing education scholarships to current students.

These funds are made available for those students that exhibit an understanding of the importance of resources and how they tie in to our daily lives. Applications are accepted online September 15 to February 15 annually. Applicants are notified of awards by April 30. Applicants are required to submit their transcripts, a letter of recommendation, SAR report as well as a 500 word or less essay. Use the button below to apply now!